Podcast & Playlist 07/06/13

LISTEN TO A PODCAST OF THE SHOW RIGHT HERE (May take a minute to load in RTÉ player in new window)

Deap Vally – Baby I Call Hell

The Child Of Lov – Give Me

The Flaming Lips – Be Free, A Way

Bonobo – Heaven For The Sinner

R.S.A.G. – Broken State

Jon Hopkins – Sun Harmonics

Melt Yourself Down – Kingdom Of Kush

Queens Of The Stoneage – Smooth Sailing

Solar Bears – Our Future Is Underground

Gold Panda – Brazil

Donovan – Sunshine Superman



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: