Playlist & Podcast 13/12/13 Best Of 2013 part 1

LISTEN BACK TO THE SHOW RIGH NOW (Takes minute to load in RTÉ player in new window)

Arctic Monkeys – Knee Socks

Yo La Tengo – Well You Better

Phosphorescent – Song For Zula

Cass McCombs – Angel Blood

Melt Yourself Down – Release!

Bill Calahan – Javelin Unlanding

Jon Hopkins – Breathe This Air (feat. Purity Ring)

Lasertom – All The Time

MBV – Nothing Is

His Clancyness – Safe Around The Edges

John Vanderslice – How The West Was Won

Waxahatchee – Brother Bryan

Cat Dowling – Cruel


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: