Podcast & Playlist 25/04/14


Marc O’Reilly – Reach Out

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – She’s On It/Jack The Ripper

Ratking – So It Goes

Ships – Space Inside (Alt Mix)

Xeno & Oaklander – Interface

Sabina – I Won’t Let You Break Me

EMA – So Blonde

Elastic Sleep – Deep Blue

SlowPlaceLikeHome – She Comes In Colour Stereo

School Of Language – So Much Time

William Onyeabor – Somethign You Will Never Forget (Policy Remix)

Jamie XX – Girl

Teebs – Hi Hat (feat  Polulous)

Eaux – Head

Eamon Bode – Sun

GRIM – In His Own Image

Thee Oh Sees – Encryted Bounce (A Queer Song)

Polar Bear – They’re All Ks & Qs Lucien

MYD – Kingdom Of Kush

Yamantaka Sonic Titan – One

Golden Teacher – Party People

Pat Hime – Quaggy

Grenier Meets Archie Pelago – Jellyfish Supernova

Sohn – Tremors


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: